© 2023 by The Window Repair Guy Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com

Reviews (from our Facebook Page)

Paul Flake Dudley reviewed The Window Repair Guy – 5 star - 22 March 2018 

Very Professional from Start to Finish. Lee was very helpful with his advice and his prices very affordable.
His Fitters were also very polite and considerate.
Highly Recommended.

Rochelle Collingham reviewed The Window Repair Guy – 5 star - 14 March 2018

Brilliant, friendly and personal service - Would definitely recommend! We contacted Lee after our door was damaged by local hedge cutters - we were eager to get it fixed ASAP. Lee came out to give a free quote within a couple of days and gave us useful an honest advice. Fantastic service start to finish, once ordered, new door fitted within a morning by Lee and his team. Very secure and looks smart! We love it. So easily contactable throughout. Nothing too much trouble -Thank you!

Jenny Blackwell reviewed The Window Repair Guy – 5 star - 3 March 2018

I'd highly recommend Lee and his team! Lee managed to sort me out with 5 windows and 2 doors within my budget, between the quote and fitting was a matter of weeks. Good quality, exactly what I wanted, responded quickly to messages and was honest in recommending products to me. Great friendly team, no mess, no fuss. Thanks guys!

Liz Ryder reviewed The Window Repair Guy - 5 star- 24 December 2017

Lee and the team did a brilliant job of refitting 5 windows. Arrived on time and super quick fitting. Really great service. Thank you so much lads. Will be using again. Really pleased.

Leanne Hickman reviewed The Window Repair Guy – 5 star - 9th September 2017

Lee and his team built us our warm roof conservatory. We booked with him based upon reviews on the Check-a-trade website and had not seen any of his previous work. Im so glad we did as we are beyond pleased with our new room. Lee planned it all with us over various consultations and helped us to get planning permission which was required for the build. All work was completed efficiently and to a very high standard including the use of high quality materials, windows and doors for a very reasonable price. Now we not only have the conservatory we were hoping for but we have a room we can use for our two young sons all year round. Would highly recommend The Window Repair Guy and will return to him for any future work we may require.

Helen Payton reviewed The Window Repair Guy - 5 star - 28th March 2017

Lee & his team are always efficient, friendly, polite & very professional. I wouldn't use anyone else & have no hesitations in recommending The Window Repair Guy team. Thank you for always doing outstanding work.

Karen Evans-Broom reviewed The Window Repair Guy - 5 star - 14th February 2017

Highly recommend Lee, Fantastic job done on my french doors, was told the lock couldn't be mended by a locksmith a few years ago, now mended and working as they should, couldn't be happier thanks.

Elaine Foster reviewed The Window Repair Guy - 5 star - 5th October 2016

What an absolute Gem of a guy!
I would highly recommend Lee! 
He is very professional, friendly and he doesn't charge the earth! 
1 satisfied customer here! I will most certainly ask him back to do my misted up windows. But for now I'm happy he's repaired my patio door...
Thank You Lee, your much appreciated.

Sam Ottewell reviewed The Window Repair Guy - 5 star - 29th June 2016

Really pleased with all the work Lee has done for us. We're renovating a whole house and he has replaced misted glass,, fitted a lovely new picture window in the kitchen and given us good advice. We always got fast responses to messages and a quick turn around between visit,quote, job completed . Can't fault him on service, price, work carried out and won't hesitate to recommend him.

Denise Heath reviewed The Window Repair Guy - 5 star - 28th June 2016

After ringing a couple of different people leaving messages but never replied or turned up .see The Window Repair Guy Advertised rang him within half an hour Lee rang me back an arranged to come out within 2 or 3 days measured windows an ordered an fitted within a few days .Would definitely highly recommend Lee to anyone wanting windows doors etc this guy Lee was really lovely friendly an also reasonably priced would definitely be having them again.